gamesbyalex

pokemon are real

In GIMP on March 13, 2011 at 4:45 pm

With GIMP, I created pictures of pokemon by altering pictures of animals. Don’t they look realistic?

Here is the real Magcargo.

Here is the Magcargo that I made. I made it by using a picture of a snail and a flame.

Here is the real Onix.

Here is the Onix that I made. I made it by using a picture of a snake and blurring it to make the horn.

Here is the real Umbreon.

Here is the Umbreon that I made. I made it by altering a picture of a wolf.

Leave a Reply

